Monday, July 18, 2016

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Painted Lady :-)

Two weeks ago we got some caterpillars ordered at Insect Lore. After they became rather obese eating up all the food they brought with them, they build cocoons overnight. We put them out in the garden in a net made container. Yesterday, one week later, they became.....beautiful butterflies :-)

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Monday, June 20, 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Children's Art: New perspective...

I am always interested in opening the minds of the children who come for painting with me a little up...
Last week we tried painting with new perspective.
I ask the children first to paint anything they like. When they decided the picture was ready, they should turn the piece of paper one quarter and paint on, just feel open what happen to their picture and what new perspectives they get about it...They immediately went on turning the paper over and over again :-)

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016